Eric B Xca

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
| map-marker Dublin, Leinster

Order wasn’t delivered

Amazon UK - Order wasn’t delivered
Amazon UK - Order wasn’t delivered - Image 2
I ordered a watch, and it was ordered to the wrong address and i have knocked around the neighbourhood and havent been able to locate my order could you please help me out. Thanks
View full review
Resolved
Justice S Nlt

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer

Resolved: My shoe size u brought was too small

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Amazon UK - My shoe size u brought was too small
Amazon UK - My shoe size u brought was too small - Image 2
Amazon UK - My shoe size u brought was too small - Image 3
Amazon UK - My shoe size u brought was too small - Image 4
Updated by user Oct 01, 2023

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund. My football shoe size too small.

Original review Oct 01, 2023
I want to refund the football boots. Because the size is too small for me and I want size 7.5 and the boots are excellent, so I need to change the size, and it will help me to play very good football . So are you changing it or? Please help me to get the boots. Because it is very nice boots . And I like it
View full review
Loss:
$300
Pros:
  • It is good
Cons:
  • Very well

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Tell them to nuy

Csaba Simon

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Refund enquiry- 206-440****-727****

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Amazon UK - Refund enquiry- 206-440****-727****
Amazon UK - Refund enquiry- 206-440****-727**** - Image 2
Amazon UK - Refund enquiry- 206-440****-727**** - Image 3
Amazon UK - Refund enquiry- 206-440****-727**** - Image 4
Amazon UK - Refund enquiry- 206-440****-727**** - Image 5
Amazon UK - Refund enquiry- 206-440****-727**** - Image 6
Updated by user Oct 03, 2023

No, absolutely not.

Updated by user Oct 03, 2023

No, absolutely not.

Original review Sep 26, 2023
Unreliable due to managing my Full Money Refund that was accepted by the C.Service by Email! I would give a Big Zero, instead indeed!
View full review
Loss:
$9
Pros:
  • No any
Cons:
  • Lot much

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Think about any pre-order and cancellation before shipment!

Resolved
Ewa U Vgr

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: I have been trying to make a return

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Updated by user Sep 17, 2023

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund. I ordered a qx back stretcher and 1x massage gun, I was sent back stretchers 3 times.

There is no telephone contact with Amazon to enter the chat. I have to download the Amazon applications.I just want my money back for these 2 orders: 026-209****-838****, 204-402 ****-192****.

Original review Sep 17, 2023
I ordered 1 back stretcher and 1 massage gun, 3 back stretchers were sent to me, I have been trying to return it for 3 days and want the money back. No contact with Amazon by phone.I am a disabled person, I use crutches, I ordered a parcel to be picked up from my home - no one showed up, I went to pick it up, without success, the post office was closed. is this some joke? the error was on your website. The order includes a photo of the gun and you send a back stretcher. Order no: 026-209****-838****, 204-402 ****-192****.
View full review

Preferred solution: I want my money back for 2 back stretchers.

Resolved
Rahima B Hte

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: Charged Amazon prime without using

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Amazon UK - Charged Amazon prime without using
Amazon UK - Charged Amazon prime without using - Image 2
Updated by user Sep 19, 2023

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund.

Original review Sep 19, 2023
I am waiting to inform you I have previously contacted Amazon they assist me and refound my money back I want to let you know I am keep on charging on Amazon prime I last two months please keep stop charging me and refound my money black My email address begumrahima05@***.com Phone number +440790****878
View full review

Preferred solution: Full refund

Resolved
Miora C

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: An item hasn't turned up

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Amazon UK - An item hasn't turned up
Updated by user Sep 30, 2023

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with apology.

Original review Sep 15, 2023
Had a text to say that you had tried to deliver this item and they had a problem. I was in the garden I was in the cameras on and nobody came. I still havent received this item I want to know whats going on. Tried to ring you no answer
View full review

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

Resolved
Akua A Jkb

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: Refund

Amazon UK - Refund
Amazon UK - Refund - Image 2
Updated by user Aug 27, 2023

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund.

Original review Aug 27, 2023
Good morning Amazon this is AKUA AMPONSAH I bought carvenchy since last month 25 I need my refund immediately.
View full review
Loss:
$1
Pros:
  • Is good
Cons:
  • When item goes missing there is no human to speak to

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: No recommendation thanks

Gary cortina

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

My orders keep getting cancelled by the drivers

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Amazon UK - My orders keep getting cancelled by the drivers
Amazon UK - My orders keep getting cancelled by the drivers - Image 2
I have been an amazon costumer for years but just recently I have been having problems with my delivery's not coming the driver keeps cancelling my orders when he gets to my address.. I phoned amazon and the woman I spoke to was not very helpful she said the driver wouldn't come to the address then cancel the order but that is what has been happening with alot of my items she was very cheeky towards the end of my call I am deeply disappointed with the service I received for the amount of orders and years I have been a costumer I use amazon nearly on a daily basis I'm in shock the way I was treated like it was my fault can't believe it..
View full review
Loss:
$200

Preferred solution: Apology

jay a Etn

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Amazon Drivers

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Amazon UK - Amazon Drivers
Original review Oct 05, 2023
My parked mercedes car was hit by an amazon driver in november 2022. He gave me his mobile number and drove off whilst i was checking the damage to my car. I reported this to my insurers. I drove to a bodyshop who quoted me £480.00 which i conveyed to him via whatsapp.The nextday useing his work phone he asked for my car details and offered to go buy the wing cheaper, i stated what about fitting and spraying ? I supplied all the whatsapp chat between us to my insurers. I decided to pay from my own pocket and supply the invoice. To date amazon has refused to supply the drivers details to the police and my insurers. So i am still out of pocket.
View full review
Loss:
$582
Pros:
  • Global
Cons:
  • Uncoperative in vehicle accidents

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Take lots of pictures and find any cctv and witness's

Princeton Kvr

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker London, England

My order was delivered to the wrong flat

Amazon UK - My order was delivered to the wrong flat
Amazon UK - My order was delivered to the wrong flat - Image 2
Its been delivered to the wrong flat and this is not the first time i need someone to contact me asap because this is not on
View full review
Jefffrey R

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
| map-marker Stockton-On-Tees, Stockton-On-Tees

Problem with a order

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Amazon UK - Problem with a order
Amazon UK - Problem with a order - Image 2
I ordered a item and been charged for Delivery when it was free Delivery and I have a email Compering that.also CHARGED For prime and offered A £4 refund. I will be cancelling my Account With Amazon Today.
View full review

User's recommendation: Don't use Amazon

alan w Xia

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Terrible experience faulty item, returned, refunded, reordered charged more, no email, robot goes around in circles

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Amazon UK - Terrible experience faulty item, returned, refunded, reordered charged more, no...
Updated by user Oct 12, 2023

Nothing from Amazon, only way to contact by phone and robot chat, not interested in customers, just profit, reviewed products, no response

Original review Oct 04, 2023
Terrible experience faulty item, returned, refunded, reordered charged more, not delivered no email, robot goes around in circles, NO customer service, time I give up with Amazon
View full review
Cons:
  • Very bad
  • Delivery service bad

Preferred solution: A person to deal with, delivery company ID and driver dealt with

User's recommendation: Terrible experience faulty item, returned, refunded, reordered charged more, no email, robot goes around in circles

Treshawn Gwe

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Canonica D'adda, Provincia Di Bergamo

I ordered but I can't find it and tract it

Amazon UK - I ordered but I can't find it and tract it
Amazon UK - I ordered but I can't find it and tract it - Image 2
I ordered freezer 7th of September I paid 230 euros after some days I can't track it and find it in my box of order
View full review

User's recommendation: Amanzon delivered perfectly

Auctions and Marketplaces Expert Talks

How to Shop Online Safely | Online Shopping Tips

May 28, 2021

Nathan Grant, a Senior Credit Industry Analyst with Credit Card Insider, talks about online shopping, safety when making online payments, and how not to get scammed when buying things online.

Read full article
Nathan Grant
Nathan Grant

Nathan Grant, a Senior Credit Industry Analyst with Credit Card Insider. Nathan specializes in credit cards and online payments.

Renzo Nkt

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer

Because your customer service is non existant

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Amazon UK - Because your customer service is non existant
Amazon UK - Because your customer service is non existant - Image 2
It is a long story an I have have already spent an hour of my life trying to speak to a live person and not a stupid bot. You have ruined my birthday surprise for my grand daughter. You are just worse than rubbish!!! My parcel is way to big to go through my letterbox!!! How stupid do you think I am?
View full review
Loss:
$18

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

User's recommendation: Do not use amazon - go to an actual shop!

Leonard T Aww

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Mississauga, Ontario

Our Grade 4 At Risk Science eBooks are for sale on your Website without our authorization.

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Amazon UK - Our Grade 4 At Risk Science eBooks are for sale on your Website without our...
Amazon UK - Our Grade 4 At Risk Science eBooks are for sale on your Website without our... - Image 2
Hello, please advise why our Science eBooks are for sale on your Website. For example, Johnson Publications Ltd., eBook Grade 4 At Risk Science Topics. Furthermore, I discovered that you have a copy of said eBook - as displayed one-page-at-a-time. Please advise, Mr. Tierney What is going on, I am very concerned that you have robbed my company. Answer my question - is there a person here - or is it a ROBOT!! I will have our solicitor contact you.
View full review

User's recommendation: There is no help here - no people - just ROBOTS. Very angry, they steal our books and sell them without permission.

Ritu C Kce

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Refund

Amazon UK - Refund
Amazon UK - Refund - Image 2
I havent received my refund for £13.96 Fire 7 Tablet Case for Kids... I have been waiting for some time.
View full review

Preferred solution: Full refund

Brands Related to Amazon UK

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content
  • PissedConsumer is on the Inc. 5000 list

For more information read Blog article